Request a Consultation
Read Our Blog
Get our eNewsletter

Map and Directions to our
Annapolis, Maryland Law Office

Phone:

Local: (410) 263-1667
Fax: (410) 263-4157

Contact Us Online

Address:

716 Melvin Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401

Email:

General Information: office@holdencampbell.com
Ronald Holden: rholden@holdencampbell.com
Frank Campbell: fcampbell@holdencampbell.com
Michael E. Lehr: mlehr@holdencampbell.com
Kiernan Waters: kjones@holdencampbell.com
MaKayla Hanington: mhanington@holdencampbell.com
Jenny Gaffney: jgaffney@holdencampbell.com
Terry Mentzer: tmentzer@holdencampbell.com
Shaelyn Emery: semery@holdencampbell.com
Shelley Harbel: sharbel@holdencampbell.com
Liz Glebus: lglebus@holdencampbell.com
Keli Jones: kwaters@holdencampbell.com

Contact Us Online

* required information

Have Questions?

If you have a a question, a comment, or simply want to have a conversation and explore how we can help, we'd love to hear from you.

* required information
×

Maryland Estate Planning Attorneys Frank R. Campbell, Michael E. Lehr, Jennifer B. Gaffney, and Ronald R. Holden (Of Counsel) serve clients in Annapolis, Baltimore, Severna Park and throughout Anne Arundel County Maryland, as well as Virginia and the District of Columbia. Please feel free to contact Holden & Campbell Attorneys at Law if you or a family member is in need of legal assistance with Maryland Estate Planning, Asset Protection, Business Succession, Special Needs Planning, Charitable Planning, Wills, Trusts, Probate and Estate Administration.